Tiny Epic Zombies

Game: Tiny Epic Zombies
Publisher: Gamelyn Games
Year: 2018
Players: 1-5
Time: 30-45 min

In Tiny Epic Zombies you need to kill zombies with your weapons, carried by the ITEMeeples. Meanwhile you have to solve three tasks to win, but you also have to pay attention to the growing number off Zombies in the mall!

🔥I absolutely love this game. I have played it three times since yesterday and the game still doesn’t bore me. It is hard to win and because the tasks are so different, the game surprises you every time. De artwork, at least I found, is amazing and the box looks really cool. Only negative is that the little wooden zombies aren’t printed wel because the plastic layer is falling off. Also, the instructions book is a bit difficult to read. I managed to play the game by watching a video in YouTube.

Score: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Leave a comment